Skip to content Skip to footer

Ms Nnosang Mhutsiwa

Director, Human Resources

Mr Nzima Poely

Director, Corporate Services

Dr Martin Kebakile

Director, Technology Transfer and Commercialisation (TTC)

Dr Charity Kruger

Executive Director, Research and Development

Prof. Julius Atlhopheng

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Mariam Munamava

Board Member

Ms. Lesego Pitso

Board Member

Ms Grace Matsheka

Board Member

Mr Mphoeng Mphoeng

Board Member

Dr Mbatshi Mazwiduma

Board Chairperson